Loyalty Awards - Fishermen's Finest

Fishermen's Finest lives by the adage, "People are the key to our Success"

Each year, we take time to recognize the men and women of Fishermen's Finest that have poured their hearts and soles into Our Company to make this all possible.  While we had the crew of the US Intrepid gathered together recently, we took the opportunity to hand out the following awards to our 5 and 10 year crew.  


Our 5 year crew were awarded as follows:

5 years of service:  Swiss Army Watch                    Rueben Anderson

Apioth Atem                                                                   Scott Blazer

Dan Chilton                                                                   Erick Dizon

Julio Hernandez                                                             Nathan Meyer

Kyle Sandwick                                                               Joel Stockdale

Matt Yoder                                                                  10 years of service: Omega Seamaster self winding

Last week we formally acknowled the following crew for 10 years or more of continuous service to Fishermen's Finest with the gift of a Omega Seamaster self-winding "James Bond" watch.  

Brent Hezel                                                                   Ignacio Perez

Max Piestrup

Fishermen's Finest ~ a team of (loyal) excellence ~ our name says it all.